Reviews

8.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.5
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.8
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Wolfgang Happle
    de

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    br

    Review Score

    4.6
    March 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sergio Ronaldo
    br

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 16, 2018
    Conforto do quarto
    Staff atenciosos
    YWS2018
    ar

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 26, 2018
    Small room, small bed
    Very nice place, friendly staff and very good location
    Rafaellorsi
    br

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 5, 2018
    I am allergic to mold and there was mold in the bathroom. Not very good sound isolation, our room was close to the front desk so we could clearly hear everyone checking in and out.
    Very friendly and helpful staff, without the tips they gave us our stay wouldn't be the same. Excellent location, 200m from city center.
    Nadezhda
    be

    Review Score

    8.3
    November 14, 2017
    Quite a few mosquitoes in the room
    The kindness of staff, the breakfast and the location. The building is also real nice
    br

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yu
    de

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 2, 2017

    My favorite accommodation during my 2 weeks Brazil stay

    It is really close from the central bus station, from where we walked with our suitcases without any problem. The room, the breakfast, the common area are all super pretty! I would recommend this property without any hesitation.
    YONGGYEON
    br

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 2, 2018
    It's inconvenient to park there
    the hotel is well placed for restaurants, tourist site
    Rene Rumberg
    ee

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 24, 2018

    Great place to stay when you wanna stay inside of the the city center of Paraty

    The Wifi had a weak connection inside the room.
    Alexandre
    za

    Review Score

    5.0
    March 17, 2018
    The facilities are old and in need of some updating. Some of the food at breakfast ends early at breakfast time. My electric shower only had 2 settings: boiling hot or cold. Rooms are quite small.
    Amazing location, right at the edge of the historical center of Paraty. Friendly staff, ready to help you with all their best to make you feel home.
    simon
    au

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review Score

    6.2
    January 7, 2018
    Faculities
    Location
    Ruan
    br

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mariana
    br

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 23, 2017

    Cool people, cool environment, nice bedroom, just need to pay a little extra attention on the bedroo

    No parking space, only for 2 cars for the whole hotel - that stays in a very busy street with no place to park. The bed lights weren´t working and there was nothing on the bedroom fridge - not even eletricity
    Cute environment, friendly staff
    fr

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ross Taylor
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 14, 2017
    Great pousada with everything we needed for a quick stay in Paraty. Close to the bus station and the centre of the town. Would definitely stay there again!
    JazzyJeffman
    de

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 14, 2017

    A charming inn with character!

    It could have been perhaps a little cleaner..
    A colourful inn, friendly staff and a prime location.
    Zdenko
    hr

    Review Score

    10
    August 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Phillip
    gb

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 27, 2017

    It is an ok place to stay for a night. Good location

    The room did not feel secure and it is very noisy at night (in the street). The room smelled funny.
    The staff were friendly and breakfast was prepared well.
Loading reviews...