Opinie

8,2
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,1
Komfort
7,5
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,1
Udogodnienia
7,6
Personel
8,8
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,1

Opinie

    Waldemar
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    31 marca 2018
    Głośna praca różnych urządzeń, głównie w nocy.
    Lokalizacja i styl "budynku"
    Wolfgang Happle
    de

    Ocena

    7,9
    17 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    YONGGYEON
    br

    Ocena

    7,9
    2 maja 2018
    It's inconvenient to park there
    the hotel is well placed for restaurants, tourist site
    Rene Rumberg
    ee

    Ocena

    8,8
    24 marca 2018

    Great place to stay when you wanna stay inside of the the city center of Paraty

    The Wifi had a weak connection inside the room.
    br

    Ocena

    4,6
    18 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Alexandre
    za

    Ocena

    5,0
    17 marca 2018
    The facilities are old and in need of some updating. Some of the food at breakfast ends early at breakfast time. My electric shower only had 2 settings: boiling hot or cold. Rooms are quite small.
    Amazing location, right at the edge of the historical center of Paraty. Friendly staff, ready to help you with all their best to make you feel home.
    Sergio Ronaldo
    br

    Ocena

    8,8
    16 marca 2018
    Conforto do quarto
    Staff atenciosos
    simon
    au

    Ocena

    7,1
    6 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    YWS2018
    ar

    Ocena

    7,5
    26 stycznia 2018
    Small room, small bed
    Very nice place, friendly staff and very good location
    au

    Ocena

    6,2
    7 stycznia 2018
    Faculities
    Location
    Rafaellorsi
    br

    Ocena

    7,9
    5 stycznia 2018
    I am allergic to mold and there was mold in the bathroom. Not very good sound isolation, our room was close to the front desk so we could clearly hear everyone checking in and out.
    Very friendly and helpful staff, without the tips they gave us our stay wouldn't be the same. Excellent location, 200m from city center.
    Nadezhda
    be

    Ocena

    8,3
    14 listopada 2017
    Quite a few mosquitoes in the room
    The kindness of staff, the breakfast and the location. The building is also real nice
    Ruan
    br

    Ocena

    9,6
    6 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Mariana
    br

    Ocena

    6,7
    23 października 2017

    Cool people, cool environment, nice bedroom, just need to pay a little extra attention on the bedroo

    No parking space, only for 2 cars for the whole hotel - that stays in a very busy street with no place to park. The bed lights weren´t working and there was nothing on the bedroom fridge - not even eletricity
    Cute environment, friendly staff
    br

    Ocena

    6,7
    5 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    fr

    Ocena

    7,5
    18 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Ross Taylor
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    14 września 2017
    Great pousada with everything we needed for a quick stay in Paraty. Close to the bus station and the centre of the town. Would definitely stay there again!
    JazzyJeffman
    de

    Ocena

    7,5
    14 sierpnia 2017

    A charming inn with character!

    It could have been perhaps a little cleaner..
    A colourful inn, friendly staff and a prime location.
    Zdenko
    hr

    Ocena

    10
    3 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Yu
    de

    Ocena

    9,6
    2 lipca 2017

    My favorite accommodation during my 2 weeks Brazil stay

    It is really close from the central bus station, from where we walked with our suitcases without any problem. The room, the breakfast, the common area are all super pretty! I would recommend this property without any hesitation.
Ładowanie opinii