Отзывы

8,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,1
Комфорт
7,5
Расположение объекта размещения
9,1
Удобства
7,6
Персонал
8,8
Соотношение цены и качества
8,1

Отзывы

    PAVEL
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    14 мая 2018
    Можно остановиться на день, два. Хорошее расположение, тут же можно купить билеты на лодочную экскурсию.
    Wolfgang Happle
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    17 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    YONGGYEON
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    2 мая 2018
    It's inconvenient to park there
    the hotel is well placed for restaurants, tourist site
    Rene Rumberg
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    24 марта 2018

    Great place to stay when you wanna stay inside of the the city center of Paraty

    The Wifi had a weak connection inside the room.
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    18 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alexandre
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    17 марта 2018
    The facilities are old and in need of some updating. Some of the food at breakfast ends early at breakfast time. My electric shower only had 2 settings: boiling hot or cold. Rooms are quite small.
    Amazing location, right at the edge of the historical center of Paraty. Friendly staff, ready to help you with all their best to make you feel home.
    Sergio Ronaldo
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    16 марта 2018
    Conforto do quarto
    Staff atenciosos
    simon
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    6 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    YWS2018
    ar

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    26 января 2018
    Small room, small bed
    Very nice place, friendly staff and very good location
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    7 января 2018
    Faculities
    Location
    Rafaellorsi
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    5 января 2018
    I am allergic to mold and there was mold in the bathroom. Not very good sound isolation, our room was close to the front desk so we could clearly hear everyone checking in and out.
    Very friendly and helpful staff, without the tips they gave us our stay wouldn't be the same. Excellent location, 200m from city center.
    Nadezhda
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    14 ноября 2017
    Quite a few mosquitoes in the room
    The kindness of staff, the breakfast and the location. The building is also real nice
    Ruan
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mariana
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    23 октября 2017

    Cool people, cool environment, nice bedroom, just need to pay a little extra attention on the bedroo

    No parking space, only for 2 cars for the whole hotel - that stays in a very busy street with no place to park. The bed lights weren´t working and there was nothing on the bedroom fridge - not even eletricity
    Cute environment, friendly staff
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    5 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    18 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ross Taylor
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 сентября 2017
    Great pousada with everything we needed for a quick stay in Paraty. Close to the bus station and the centre of the town. Would definitely stay there again!
    JazzyJeffman
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    14 августа 2017

    A charming inn with character!

    It could have been perhaps a little cleaner..
    A colourful inn, friendly staff and a prime location.
    Zdenko
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Yu
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 июля 2017

    My favorite accommodation during my 2 weeks Brazil stay

    It is really close from the central bus station, from where we walked with our suitcases without any problem. The room, the breakfast, the common area are all super pretty! I would recommend this property without any hesitation.
Идет загрузка отзывов