点评

8.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.1
舒适度
7.5
住宿位置
9.1
设施
7.6
员工
8.8
性价比
8.1

点评

    chenyanfwn
    fr

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年12月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Wolfgang Happle
    de

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    YONGGYEON
    br

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月2日
    It's inconvenient to park there
    the hotel is well placed for restaurants, tourist site
    Rene Rumberg
    ee

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月24日

    Great place to stay when you wanna stay inside of the the city center of Paraty

    The Wifi had a weak connection inside the room.
    br

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年3月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alexandre
    za

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年3月17日
    The facilities are old and in need of some updating. Some of the food at breakfast ends early at breakfast time. My electric shower only had 2 settings: boiling hot or cold. Rooms are quite small.
    Amazing location, right at the edge of the historical center of Paraty. Friendly staff, ready to help you with all their best to make you feel home.
    Sergio Ronaldo
    br

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月16日
    Conforto do quarto
    Staff atenciosos
    simon
    au

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年2月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    YWS2018
    ar

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月26日
    Small room, small bed
    Very nice place, friendly staff and very good location
    au

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年1月7日
    Faculities
    Location
    Rafaellorsi
    br

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月5日
    I am allergic to mold and there was mold in the bathroom. Not very good sound isolation, our room was close to the front desk so we could clearly hear everyone checking in and out.
    Very friendly and helpful staff, without the tips they gave us our stay wouldn't be the same. Excellent location, 200m from city center.
    Nadezhda
    be

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月14日
    Quite a few mosquitoes in the room
    The kindness of staff, the breakfast and the location. The building is also real nice
    Ruan
    br

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mariana
    br

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年10月23日

    Cool people, cool environment, nice bedroom, just need to pay a little extra attention on the bedroo

    No parking space, only for 2 cars for the whole hotel - that stays in a very busy street with no place to park. The bed lights weren´t working and there was nothing on the bedroom fridge - not even eletricity
    Cute environment, friendly staff
    br

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年10月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    fr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ross Taylor
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月14日
    Great pousada with everything we needed for a quick stay in Paraty. Close to the bus station and the centre of the town. Would definitely stay there again!
    JazzyJeffman
    de

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月14日

    A charming inn with character!

    It could have been perhaps a little cleaner..
    A colourful inn, friendly staff and a prime location.
    Zdenko
    hr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yu
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月2日

    My favorite accommodation during my 2 weeks Brazil stay

    It is really close from the central bus station, from where we walked with our suitcases without any problem. The room, the breakfast, the common area are all super pretty! I would recommend this property without any hesitation.
正在载入点评